Viewing Sunset at Karang Suraga, Anyer, Banten


image

The sunset at that day  ( Saturday 11 June 2016 ) was beautiful at Karang Suraga Anyer Banten.  A week end in the month of Ramadhan was tempting to go out to the beach. As I wanted to test my new Casiotel GND filter on my wide lens 10 -18 mm on my Sony Alpha 6000.

I just bought a Casiotel soft GND 3 stop filter early this week. I could not stand to try my Casiotel GND on the week end. Then on the week end I and my wife drove my car to Anyer, 90 km westward from Jakarta. I found a very quiet place and park my car there. Afterward, I found the name of the place was Karang Suraga beach.

Leave a Reply

