Sunrise at Sentul Selatan Jagorawi Toll Gate


Yesterday morning, it was Saturday of 2 April 2016, I got up early in the morning, around 4.30 AM. I prepared myself for an early morning journey.

I prepared my ransoom, finished my bath, grabbed my camera and gear then I started my Vios Toyota and run away via Simatupang toll road to go to Jagorawi toll road. I am going to go to Bogor. I was joining a photography hunting in a rural area in Bogor. I would join my new photography friend that I never met before. I was just told to mee at Kelurahan office nearby the Situ Gede lake.

I focussed driving. I tried to strengthen my eyes and kicked out the rest of my sleepy eyes. I drove my Vios by my own.

Before I left the toll road about the Sentul Selatan toll gate, the sky a bit red on the left. It was still sunrise. I stopped my car and took some sunrise picture to the East toward the Gunung Gede, Mount Gede.

image

Nice view isn’t it?

I still could capture the red sky, some fog and the mountain in a background.

image

Find and follow my Photo stock on IG @jgawibowo

About Arif Wibowo

Passion on Photography Live in Jakarta, Indonesia. Working in oil and gas company. Like traveling, bicycle, and photography. Born in Sukabumi, West Java. Graduate from Physics ITB 1985.
This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

