Museum Taman Fatahilah Jakarta in 2008


I took this pictures in 13 July 2008 using Canon EOS350D.  There was the first time I have a DSLR camera.  Now, I  have already not had this camera anymore. But I found  this camera was a good camera, when I compared my photography of using Canon 350D and the one I used Canon 550D.  Is that becaus just a coincidence or what? I do not know.  I found I enjoyed my old photo collection. I am amazed when I had a look again my old file.

 

a_Fatahilah & Model 014.JPG

Quiet morning in old Jakarta

Fatahilah & Model 023.JPG

A clean yard of old jakarta city..old  Batavia.

a_Fatahilah & Model 028.JPG

Old Jakarta city

Leave a Reply

