Come Back to start swimming again…


This afternoon, I got a chance to swim. It is my favorit and allowable spor to do. I have been almost three weeks stop from swimming due to long holiday of Iedul Fitri and my assignment to Bangkok.

Ussually I almost every afternoon do swimming after office hour in Elite club in Rasuna Epicentrum complex. I have been more than three month become a member of this club with my wife.

Being so long not doing sport of swimming, I feel gaining more weight and less fitness. Also, I do not get enough good sleep. I hope tonight I can have a good sleep.

About Arif Wibowo

Passion on Photography Live in Jakarta, Indonesia. Working in oil and gas company. Like traveling, bicycle, and photography. Born in Sukabumi, West Java. Graduate from Physics ITB 1985.
This entry was posted in Myself and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

